Fairway is not affiliated with any government agencies. These materials are not from HUD or FHA and were not approved by HUD or a government agency.

Committed to serve. Call (888) 301-3465 or   Get a Quote

CONTACT US

Get Your VA Home Loan Quote Today

Call a specialist at (888) 301-3465 or get started online.

(888) 301-3465

5306 Pacific Hwy East, Suite B Fife, WA 98424

NMLS ID 1454568

Fax 253-276-0635

Get Your VA Home Loan Quote Today

Call a specialist at (888) 301-3465 or get started online.

Team Members

Ethan Wilson

Get started with Ethan

Branch Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS 156741
253-200-3255 x 35
ethanw@fairwaymc.com

Ricky Gilbert

Loan Officer
NMLS 294775
253-200-3255 x 23
ricky.gilbert@fairwaymc.com

Michael Joy

Branch Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS 120763
253-200-3255 x 14
mjoy@fairwaymc.com

Scott W. Jacobs

Loan Officer
NMLS 232479
253-200-3255 x 24
swjacobs@fairwaymc.com

Ben Larson

Loan Officer
NMLS 152377
253-200-3255 x 25
blarson@fairwaymc.com

Malcolm Miller

Loan Officer
NMLS 1778886
360-705-5055 x 51
malcolm.miller@fairwaymc.com

Chelsea Stanton

Loan Officer
NMLS 1454568
253-200-3255 x 18
cstanton@fairwaymc.com

Peter Lopez

Loan Officer
NMLS 332592
253-200-3255 x 45
peterl@fairwaymc.com

Team Members

Ethan Wilson

Get started with Ethan

Branch Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS 156741
253-200-3255 x 35
ethanw@fairwaymc.com

Peter Lopez

Loan Officer
NMLS 332592
253-200-3255 x 45
peterl@fairwaymc.com

Kirk Rau

Loan Officer
NMLS 1466931
360-705-5055 x 43
kirk.rau@fairwaymc.com

Michael Joy

Branch Manager/Loan Officer
NMLS 120763
253-200-3255 x 14
mjoy@fairwaymc.com

Scott W. Jacobs

Loan Officer
NMLS 232479
253-200-3255 x 24
swjacobs@fairwaymc.com

Ben Larson

Loan Officer
NMLS 152377
253-200-3255 x 25
blarson@fairwaymc.com

Malcolm Miller

Loan Officer
NMLS 1778886
360-705-5055 x 51
malcolm.miller@fairwaymc.com

Chelsea Stanton

Loan Officer
NMLS 1454568
253-200-3255 x 18
cstanton@fairwaymc.com

Ricky Gilbert

Loan Officer
NMLS 294775
253-200-3255 x 23
ricky.gilbert@fairwaymc.com